Bienvenue sur mon site web.

Auteur J. Steven Young partage des observations aventureuses et imaginatives sur la vie à travers plusieurs genres, y compris les livres d'activités pour enfants, les jeunes adultes et la fantaisie. Sa collection Hashtag Magic remonte rapidement les charts fantasy sur Amazon et le troisième livre de la série est actuellement en développement.

Epic Fantasy

Le monde de Ersetu se désagrège en raison d'un déséquilibre dans la magie appelée Essence. Trois enfants sont nés pour apporter un équilibre de l'essence et le retour du monde à la paix en détruisant les influences du Chaos, mais le chaos est pas si facilement détruits.
Un monde de magie élémentaire et la sorcellerie voit le retour des sept courses de l'homme, au service de l'enfant garçon, Shuran. Il doit amener le monde de la magie et de l'homme ainsi que pour vaincre l'obscurité qui a pris sa sœur jumelle.

Hashtag Magic the Series

Disponible en ligne dans le livre numérique sur Amazon.com. Relié et livre de poche disponible chez la plupart des détaillants en ligne.

corporelle totale de l'auteur du travail jusqu'à présent ...


 

Pages de fantaisie

Livres écrits

Prix ​​gagné

exemplaires vendus

hashtag magique

[objet HTMLBodyElement]

hashtag magique

Livres en vedette

Blue Screen of Death

Écran bleu de la mort (Hashtag Magic Book 1)fournit aux lecteurs un équilibre sain de la fantaisie et la réalité dans une aventure bien rythmé et le cœur léger. À la fin,Blue Screen of Deathest une bonne introduction au monde de Colby tout en laissant beaucoup à explorer dans la suite « . -Mia Faller (wordofthenerdonline.com)

Contrôle ALT Supprimer

« Si vous avez aimé le premier livre, vous allez profiter de celui-ci. » - Brent Lee Markee

Web de Trolls

Date de sortie: Novembre 3, 2016

Pratique d'impression de pré-maternelle

L'enseignement des jeunes enfants à écrire impression est une façon d'encourager leur niveau d'alphabétisation. l'écriture d'impression est utilisé comme un exercice fiable dans le développement aussi l'écriture de votre enfant!

Mon premier Crossword

lorsque les jeunesd'abord commencer à apprendre à lire et à écrire des mots, ilsd'abord comprendre des mots simplestel qu'il, le jeu, et plus.

Cursive pour les enfants

L'écriture manuscrite est une diminution art-forme, Et le pire est que la plupart des écoles dans plus de 40 États ne nécessitent plus longhand d'enseignement ou cursive.

hashtag magique

Gus Dragon Garden

[objet HTMLBodyElement]

 

Joignez-vous à ma newsletter pour rester « Confidentiels » ...

Select Page

Welcome to My Website.

Author J. Steven Young shares adventurous and imaginative observations on life across multiple genres, including children’s activity books, young adult and fantasy. His Hashtag Magic collection is quickly moving up the fantasy charts on Amazon and the third book in the series is currently in development.
Learn More

Epic Fantasy

The World of Ersetu is falling apart due to an imbalance in the magic called Essence. Three children are born to bring about a balance of the Essence and return the world to peace by destroying the influences of Chaos, but Chaos is not so easily destroyed.
A world of elemental magic and sorcery sees the return of the seven races of man, to the service of the boy child, Shuran. He must bring the world of magic and man together to defeat the darkness that has taken his twin sister.
A Closer Look

Hashtag Magic the Series

Available online in eBook at Amazon.com. Hardcover and paperback available at most on-line retailers.

Author’s total body of work thus far…


 

Pages of fantasy

Books written

Awards won

copies sold

Hashtag Magic

Magic and Social Media Merge.

Colby had magic, lost his magic, and regained his magic without knowing how to use it. But for a teenager in modern times, shortcuts are a way of life, and magic is difficult. As the story unfolds, Colby has taken a quick path to mastering his shortcomings with magic by combining it with histechnological smarts.

Shop Now

Hashtag Magic

Book 3 in the series “Web of Trolls” coming November 2016

Featured Books

Blue Screen of Death

Blue Screen of Death (Hashtag Magic Book 1) provides readers with a healthy balance of fantasy and reality in a well paced and light-hearted adventure. In the end, Blue Screen of Death is a good introduction to Colby’s world while leaving plenty to explore in the sequel.” – Mia Faller (wordofthenerdonline.com)

Control ALT Delete

“If you liked the first book, you are going to enjoy this one.” – Brent Lee Markee

Web of Trolls

Release date: November 3, 2016

Printing Practice for Pre-Kindergarten

Teaching young children to write print is one way of encouraging their literacy levels. Print writing is used as a reliable exercise in developing your child’s handwriting too!

My First Crossword

When youngsters first begin learning to read and write words, they first comprehend simple words such as it, play, and up.

Cursive for Kids

Handwriting is a dwindling art-form, and worse is that most schools in over 40 states no longer require teaching longhand or cursive.

Hashtag Magic

Our Work

Gus the Garden Dragon

 

Join my newsletter to stay “In The Know”…

 

Join Now