“A thoroughly entertaining contemporary fantasy with a unique story that its compelling through to the last page” – E. A. Gray

“It’s a refreshingly different novel that will introduce you to the life of Colby who many young people will feel they can relate to – maybe except for the fact that he has special abilities.” – Vanessa

“The story finds a fun way to blend magic and technology in a way to bring urban fantasy into the 21st century.” – Stuart C.

The Hashtag Magic series, chronicles the adventures of young Colby Stevens. Troubled by being a late-bloomer with magic, Colby needs to catch-up and learn everything fast. To make up for his lack of magical control, Hashtag Magic is created, a mobile app that allows Colby to enter hashtags for his devices to interpret spells and fuel his abilities.

Instead of a magic wand, Colby has a magic app.

Books in the series:

Blue Screen of Death
Control ALT Delete
Web of Trolls
Open Source
Selfie Sacrifice (2021)

Visit Author Homepage: Author Home  

Subscribe to My Newsletter

Secured By miniOrange